Hakkımızda

Vitsan Mümessillik ve Müşavirlik A.Ş.

devamı

Bilezik Sokak No.4 34427 Fındıklı/İstanbul

vitsan@vitsan.com.tr

+90 212 252 0600

Ofisler

Istanbul Merkez Ofis
Bilezik Sokak No. 4 34427 Fındıklı İstanbul

T: +90 212 252 0600
F: +90 212 249 4434
+90 212 245 4511

Mr. Selim BILGISIN
+90 532 211 1248 (Ofis Saatleri Dışında: +90 212 239 9652)
selim@vitsan.com.tr

Mr. Nedim Şener
+90 532 296 0947
nedim@vitsan.com.tr

Ms. Eva Adamandidi
+90 532 407 3375
eva@vitsan.com.tr

Mr. Ferruh Serbest
+90 532 284 1879 (AOH: +90 212 573 0495)
ferruh@vitsan.com.tr

Mr. Namık Akyondem
+90 533 317 6445 (AOH: +90 212 347 5273)
namik@vitsan.com.tr

Mr. Ziya Mesut Koç
+90 531 684 9053
mesut@vitsan.com.tr

Mr. Cem Bilgisin
+90 530 315 0010 (AOH: +90 212 239 9652)
cem@vitsan.com.tr

Dilovası - İzmit
Dilovası Oranize Sanayi Bölgesi 1.Kısım D1009 Sokak No:16 41455 İzmit Kocaeli

T: +90 262 754 7661-62-63
F: +90 262 754 7664

Mr. Ziya Mesut KOC
+90 531 684 9053
mesut@vitsan.com.tr

Bandırma
Dere Mahallesi General Halit Caddesi Hanefi Balikci Apt. No:9/6 10220 Balıkesir

T: +90 266 713 6051
F: +90 266 713 6051

Mr. Dinçer KARADAYI
+90 532 376 0611
bandirma@vitsan.com.tr

Gemlik - Bursa
İstanbul Merkez ile temas kurunuz

+90 212 252 06 00
F: +90 212 249 4434

Mr. Kerem ÖZDÖNMEZ
+90 530 555 87 50
vitsan@vitsan.com.tr

İzmir
Şehit Fethi Bey Caddesi 1328 Sokak Borsa İş Merkezi No:1 Kat:6 35210 İzmir

T: +90 232 483 1810 / +90 232 441 1939
F: +90 232 484 0314

Mr. Mehmet TÜMER
+90 532 282 3270
izmir@vitsan.com.tr

Aliağa - İzmir
Atatürk Caddesi Merkez İş Hanı No:72/6 35800 Aliağa İzmir

T: +90 232 616 5402-03
F: +90 232 616 7697

Mr. Mehmet TÜMER
+90 532 282 3270
aliaga@vitsan.com.tr

Mersin
İsmet İnönü Bulvarı Camişerif Mahallesi Nail Göksu İş Hanı Kat:3 No:27 Mersin

T: +90 324 231 1652 / +90 324 238 0823
F: +90 324 231 7281

Mr. Cevdet Günal TÜZÜN
+90 532 255 9603
cevdet@vitsan.com.tr

Antalya
Liman Mahallesi Barış Manço Sokak Mimsa Sahil Sitesi B Blok No:12/9 07070 Antalya

T: +90 242 244 5656
F: +90 242 243 0607

Mr. Ziya Mesut KOÇ
+90 531 684 9053
mesut@vitsan.com.tr

İskenderun
Sarıseki Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi Port Center B Blok Kat:1 No:146/15 İskenderun Hatay

T: +90 326 614 0731
F: +90 326 617 9439

Mr. Mehmet ŞEN
+90 542 256 0408
iskenderun@vitsan.com.tr

Mr. Cevdet Günal TÜZÜN
+90 532 255 9603
iskenderun@vitsan.com.tr

Trabzon
İstanbul Merkez ile temas kurunuz

T: +90 212 252 06 00

Mr. Ziya Mesut KOÇ
+90 531 684 9053
mesut@vitsan.com.tr

Samsun
İstanbul Merkez ile temas kurunuz

T: +90 212 252 06 00

Mr. Ziya Mesut KOÇ
+90 531 684 9053
mesut@vitsan.com.tr

Ankara
İstanbul Merkez ile temas kurunuz

T: +90 212 252 06 00

Mr. Evren DİNÇ
+90 530 149 7527
evren@vitsan.com.tr

Gürcistan Batum
Vitsan Interservices Co. Ltd. Gogebashvili Street 32/39 Zip:6003 Batumi Georgia

T: +995 0422 223624
f: +995 0422 223624

Mr. Tariel KIRTSKHALIA
+995 599 913667
ofis@vitsanbatumi.com

Azerbaycan Bakü
Vitsan Co Ltd. Ceyhun Selimov Street No:7/129 Baku Azerbaijan

+ 994 12 430 53 88
F: + 994 12 497 68 93

Mr. Salih AKKAYA
+90 532 794 75 41
salih@vitsan.com.tr